Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaen, Janus HolstPhD Studentjhaaen@tdm.au.dk+45871638295620, 130
Aagesen, BirtheProject Managerbaagesen@tdm.au.dk5620, 126
Al-Hasnawi, Helin
Andersen, MathildeStudent Workerm.andersen@tdm.au.dk5620, 132
Andersen, Pia GjermandsenAdministratorpgjermandsen@tdm.au.dk+45871620315620, 111
Bakhshi, Sheila
Bang, JørgenProfessor Emeritusjbang@tdm.au.dk+45871620325620, 124
Barslev, Kristoffer Fogh
Bech, Christian WintherCoordinatorcwbech@tdm.au.dk+45871620365620, 112A
Boie, Mette Alma KjærsholmPhD Fellowmebo@tdm.au.dk+45871634945620, 130
Broberg, Rose AlbaPart-time Lecturerrose@cc.au.dk
Causevic, Alen
Caviglia, FrancescoAssociate professorcaviglia@tdm.au.dk5620, 120
Christensen, Anders VindingSpecial Consultantavc@tdm.au.dk5620, 117
Cozart, Stacey MarieChief Consultantsmc@tdm.au.dk+45871629385620, 123
Dalsgaard, ChristianAssociate professorcdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk+45871620355620, 111A
Donovan, Maria Margaret OIT Staff Membermmdonovan@tdm.au.dk+45871620375620, 124
Duus, Vita
Ellehage, PernilleStudent Workerpellehage@tdm.au.dk5620, 132
Felby, Laura Cordes
Færgemann, Helle MeibomSpecial Consultanthmf@tdm.au.dk5620, 121
Gislev Kjærsgaard, TomResearch Assistanttgislev@tdm.au.dk5620, 128
Harél, Amalie Haaning
Heger, Stine ReinholdConsultantstihe@tdm.au.dk+4587151682C, 012
Hildebrandt, Karen
Holleufer, Julie
Hvass, HelleConsultanthehv@tdm.au.dk+4587151687C, 014
Jensen, Patricia Mellany
Jensen, Sophie AmalieStudentsoaj@tdm.au.dkC, 016
Jessen, Carsten!!Emerituscj@tdm.au.dkC, 006
Jønshøj, BenteAdministrative Officerbjonshoj@tdm.au.dk+45871619515620, 111
Jønshøj, Kasper
Jørgensen, Emily Melsen
Keiding, Tina BeringAssociate professorkeiding@tdm.au.dk+45871636025620, 125
Kirkegaard, Preben OAssociate professorpok@tdm.au.dk5620, 115
Kjær, ArneCentre Directorakjar@tdm.au.dk+45871635085620, 117
Klysner, HansMember of Administrative Staffhklysner@tdm.au.dk5620, 134
Langhøj, Stine RankResearch Assistant5620, 124
Larsen, Anders HjortskovDevelopment Consultantahlarsen@tdm.au.dk5620, 128
Lund, LeaAssistant Professorlealund@tdm.au.dk+45409754465620, 129
Masoumi, DavoudAssistant Professormasoumi@tdm.au.dk5620, 124
Mikkelsen, Katja Elbæk
Møller, Karen LouiseSpecial Consultantklmoeller@tdm.au.dk5620, 126
Natsis, AntoniosPostdoc.anatsis@tdm.au.dk5620, 115
Nielsen, Helene Elisabeth
Nørgaard, Jacob
Nørgård, Rikke ToftAssociate professorrtoft@tdm.au.dk5620, 119
Papadopoulos, Pantelis M.Associate professorpmpapad@tdm.au.dk+45871634965620, 118
Paulsen, Stefan
Pedersen, Alex YoungPhD Studentalex@tdm.au.dk5620, 115
Pedersen, Mads
Pedersen, Thea
Pomerleau, Benjamin Owen
Poulsen, Camilla Duelund Stein
Rahbek, Rasmus
Rasmussen, Jens Sejer
Risager, Kasper
Risør Elving, PernilleStudent Workerprelving@tdm.au.dk5620, 132
Robinson, SarahAssociate professorsrobin@tdm.au.dk+45871635015620, 116
Schlosser, Mads
Schwalbe, Laura Bjerre
Bengtsen, Søren SmedegaardAssociate professorssbe@tdm.au.dk5620, 131
Thestrup, KlausAssociate professorkthestrup@tdm.au.dk5620, 133
Thingholm, Hanne BalsbyAssistant Professorhbt@tdm.au.dk5620, 127
Thomsen, AndreasStudent Workerast@tdm.au.dk5620, 132
Thomsen, Mette BrinchDevelopment Consultantmbthomsen@tdm.au.dk5620, 117
Thorup, Fie
Thorup, Nanna
Toft-Nielsen, ClausAssistant Professorctn@tdm.au.dk+45871634915620, 135
Valmin, Timian Emilie ThjellesenStudent Workertetv@tdm.au.dkC
Wahl, ChristianPhD Studentchwa@edu.au.dkB, 108

Janus Holst Aaen
PhD Student

Phone: +4587163829
Email:


Birthe Aagesen
Project Manager

Email:




Pia Gjermandsen Andersen
Administrator

Phone: +4587162031
Email:



Jørgen Bang
Professor Emeritus

Phone: +4587162032
Email:



Christian Winther Bech
Coordinator

Phone: +4587162036
Email:


Mette Alma Kjærsholm Boie
PhD Fellow

Phone: +4587163494
Email:


Rose Alba Broberg
Part-time Lecturer

Email:



Francesco Caviglia
Associate professor

Email:



Stacey Marie Cozart
Chief Consultant

Phone: +4587162938
Email:


Christian Dalsgaard
Associate professor

Phone: +4587162035
Email:


Maria Margaret O Donovan
IT Staff Member

Phone: +4587162037
Email:


Vita Duus
Email:




Helle Meibom Færgemann
Special Consultant

Email:




Stine Reinhold Heger
Consultant

Phone: +4587151682
Email:




Helle Hvass
Consultant

Phone: +4587151687
Email:





Bente Jønshøj
Administrative Officer

Phone: +4587161951
Email:




Tina Bering Keiding
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163602
Email:


Preben O Kirkegaard
Associate professor

Email:


Arne Kjær
Centre Director

Phone: +4587163508
Email:


Hans Klysner
Member of Administrative Staff

Email:


Stine Rank Langhøj
Research Assistant

Email:


Anders Hjortskov Larsen
Development Consultant

Email:


Lea Lund
Assistant Professor

Phone: +4540975446
Email:


Davoud Masoumi
Assistant Professor

Email:







Rikke Toft Nørgård
Associate professor

Email:


Pantelis M. Papadopoulos
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163496
Email:












Sarah Robinson
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163501
Email:





Klaus Thestrup
Associate professor

Email:


Hanne Balsby Thingholm
Assistant Professor

Email:


Andreas Thomsen
Student Worker

Email:


Mette Brinch Thomsen
Development Consultant

Email:




Claus Toft-Nielsen
Assistant Professor

Phone: +4587163491
Email: