Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Janus Holst Research Assistant jhaaen@tdm.au.dk +4561684405 1483, 629
Aagesen, Birthe Project Manager baagesen@tdm.au.dk +4521730612 1483, 625
Andersen, Mathilde Member of Administrative Staff m.andersen@tdm.au.dk +4542662471 1483, 631
Andersen, Mikey Bruun Student Worker mba@tdm.au.dk 183, 633
Bang, Jørgen !!Emeritus jbang@tdm.au.dk +4528992155 1483, 651
Bech, Christian Winther Coordinator cwbech@tdm.au.dk +4521669706 1483, 618
Boie, Mette Alma Kjærsholm Research Assistant mebo@tdm.au.dk +4525566626 1483, 629
Bülow, Morten PhD Student au420703@tdm.au.dk
Caviglia, Francesco Associate professor caviglia@tdm.au.dk +4587162605 1483, 632
Christensen, Anders Vinding Special Consultant avc@tdm.au.dk +4540878294 1483, 645
Cozart, Stacey Marie Chief Consultant smc@tdm.au.dk +4587162938 1483, 620
Cramer, Tobias Viftrup Student Worker tobias.cramer@tdm.au.dk +4587163602 1483, 633
Dalsgaard, Christian Associate professor cdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk +4521664955 1483, 622
Donovan, Maria Margaret O IT Staff Member mmdonovan@tdm.au.dk +4587162037 1483, 651
Ellehage, Pernille Student Worker pellehage@tdm.au.dk +4587163507 1483, 648
Elving, Pernille Risør Research Assistant prelving@tdm.au.dk +4542234221 1483, 623
Felby, Laura Cordes PhD Student lcf@tdm.au.dk +4528129330 1483, 623
Færgemann, Helle Meibom Special Consultant hmf@tdm.au.dk +4560202621 1483, 623
Gislev Kjærsgaard, Tom Development Consultant tgislev@tdm.au.dk +4593508484 1483, 621
Gjermandsen, Pia Administrator piag@tdm.au.dk +4587162031 1483, 621
Hansen, Rasmus Student Worker rasmushansen@tdm.au.dk 1483, 648
Jessen, Carsten !!Emeritus cj@tdm.au.dk +4551491034 C, 006
Jønshøj, Bente Administrative Officer bjonshoj@tdm.au.dk +4587161951 1483, 645
Keiding, Tina Bering Associate professor keiding@tdm.au.dk +4587163602 1483, 619
Kirkegaard, Preben O Associate professor pok@tdm.au.dk 1483, 651
Kjær, Arne Centre Director akjaer@tdm.au.dk +4587163508 1483, 649
Kristiansen, Bente Chief Consultant bentek@tdm.au.dk +4593521860 C, 012
Larsen, Anders Hjortskov Development Consultant ahlarsen@tdm.au.dk +4542318704 1483, 631
Lauridsen, Louise Hahn Student Worker louisehahnlauridsen@tdm.au.dk 1483, 648
Lund, Lea Assistant Professor lealund@tdm.au.dk +4540975446 1483, 646
Moses, Ivan Steffen Student Worker ivmo@tdm.au.dk +4587163602 1483, 633
Møller, Karen Louise Special Consultant klmoeller@tdm.au.dk +4550822681 1483, 625
Nørgård, Rikke Toft Associate professor rtoft@tdm.au.dk +4520466756 1483, 628
Papadopoulos, Pantelis M. Associate professor pmpapad@tdm.au.dk +4587163496 1483, 650
Pedersen, Alex Young PhD Student alex@tdm.au.dk 1483, 627
Pomerleau, Oliver-Seamus IT Staff Member oliver.pomerleau@tdm.au.dk 1483, 651
Robinson, Sarah Associate professor srobin@tdm.au.dk +4524850818 1483, 630
Bengtsen, Søren Smedegaard Associate professor ssbe@tdm.au.dk +4520467019 1483, 626
Søndergaard, Simone Brendstrup Development Consultant sb@tdm.au.dk +4521723438 C, 014
Sørensen, Sabrina Bloch Student Worker sabrina@tdm.au.dk 1483, 633
Thestrup, Klaus Associate professor kthestrup@tdm.au.dk +4521551302 1483, 654
Thingholm, Hanne Balsby Assistant Professor hbt@tdm.au.dk +4525566735 1483, 624
Thomsen, Mette Brinch Development Consultant mbthomsen@tdm.au.dk +4551335079 1483, 647
Wahl, Christian PhD Student chwa@tdm.au.dk 1483, 651

Preben O Kirkegaard

Associate professor

Lea Lund

Assistant Professor