Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaen, Janus HolstPhD Studentjhaaen@tdm.au.dk+45871638291483, 629
Aagesen, BirtheProject Managerbaagesen@tdm.au.dk1483, 625
Andersen, MathildeStudent Workerm.andersen@tdm.au.dk+45871635071483, 619
Andersen, Pia GjermandsenAdministratorpgjermandsen@tdm.au.dk+45871620311483, 645
Bang, JørgenProfessor Emeritusjbang@tdm.au.dk1483, 651
Barslev, Kristoffer Fogh
Bech, Christian WintherCoordinatorcwbech@tdm.au.dk1483, 618
Boie, Mette Alma KjærsholmPart-time Lecturermebo@tdm.au.dk+45871634941483, 629
Broberg, Rose AlbaPart-time Lecturerrose@cc.au.dk
Caviglia, FrancescoAssociate professorcaviglia@tdm.au.dk1483, 632
Christensen, Anders VindingSpecial Consultantavc@tdm.au.dk1483, 645
Cozart, Stacey MarieChief Consultantsmc@tdm.au.dk+45871629381483, 648
Cramer, Tobias ViftrupStudent Workertobias.cramer@tdm.au.dk+45871636021483, 631
Dalsgaard, ChristianAssociate professorcdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk1483, 622
Donovan, Maria Margaret OIT Staff Membermmdonovan@tdm.au.dk+45871620371483, 651
Ellehage, PernilleStudent Workerpellehage@tdm.au.dk+45871635071483, 619
Elving, Pernille RisørResearch Assistantprelving@tdm.au.dk1483, 623
Felby, Laura CordesPhD Studentlcf@tdm.au.dk1483, 630
Færgemann, Helle MeibomSpecial Consultanthmf@tdm.au.dk1483, 623
Gislev Kjærsgaard, TomResearch Assistanttgislev@tdm.au.dk1483, 621
Heger, StineConsultantstihe@tdm.au.dk+4587151682C, 012
Hvass, HelleConsultanthehv@tdm.au.dk+4587151687C, 014
Jessen, Carsten!!Emerituscj@tdm.au.dkC, 006
Jønshøj, BenteAdministrative Officerbjonshoj@tdm.au.dk+45871619511483, 645
Keiding, Tina BeringAssociate professorkeiding@tdm.au.dk+45871636021483, 620
Kirkegaard, Preben OAssociate professorpok@tdm.au.dk1483, 651
Kjær, ArneCentre Directorakjaer@tdm.au.dk+45871635081483, 649
Larsen, Anders HjortskovDevelopment Consultantahlarsen@tdm.au.dk1483, 621
Lauridsen, Louise HahnStudent Workerlouisehahnlauridsen@tdm.au.dk+45871635071483, 619
Laursen, Sissel Raahede LundgårdStudent Workersirl@tdm.au.dk+45871636021483, 631
Lund, LeaAssistant Professorlealund@tdm.au.dk+45409754461483, 646
Lund, RolfPart-time Lecturer1483, 651
Moses, Ivan SteffenStudent Workerivmo@tdm.au.dk+45871636021483, 631
Møller, Karen LouiseSpecial Consultantklmoeller@tdm.au.dk1483, 625
Natsis, AntoniosPostdoc.anatsis@tdm.au.dk1483, 627
Nørgård, Rikke ToftAssociate professorrtoft@tdm.au.dk1483, 628
Papadopoulos, Pantelis M.Associate professorpmpapad@tdm.au.dk+45871634961483, 650
Pedersen, Alex YoungPhD Studentalex@tdm.au.dk5620, 115
Pedersen, MathiasStudent Workermape@cc.au.dk1483, 651
Robinson, SarahAssociate professorsrobin@tdm.au.dk1483, 652
Bengtsen, Søren SmedegaardAssociate professorssbe@tdm.au.dk1483, 626
Søndergaard, Simone BrendstrupPart-time Lecturer+4587151687C, 014
Thestrup, KlausAssociate professorkthestrup@tdm.au.dk1483, 654
Thingholm, Hanne BalsbyAssistant Professorhbt@tdm.au.dk1483, 624
Thomsen, Mette BrinchDevelopment Consultantmbthomsen@tdm.au.dk1483, 647
Trolle, KatrineStudent Workerkatr@tdm.au.dkC, Emdrup, 016
Vesterbye, KarinStudent Workerkave@tdm.au.dkC, Emdrup, 016
Wahl, ChristianPhD Studentchwa@edu.au.dkB, 108

Janus Holst Aaen
PhD Student

Phone: +4587163829
Email:


Birthe Aagesen
Project Manager

Email:


Mathilde Andersen
Student Worker

Phone: +4587163507
Email:


Pia Gjermandsen Andersen
Administrator

Phone: +4587162031
Email:


Jørgen Bang
Professor Emeritus

Email:




Mette Alma Kjærsholm Boie
Part-time Lecturer

Phone: +4587163494
Email:


Rose Alba Broberg
Part-time Lecturer

Email:


Francesco Caviglia
Associate professor

Email:



Stacey Marie Cozart
Chief Consultant

Phone: +4587162938
Email:


Tobias Viftrup Cramer
Student Worker

Phone: +4587163602
Email:



Maria Margaret O Donovan
IT Staff Member

Phone: +4587162037
Email:


Pernille Ellehage
Student Worker

Phone: +4587163507
Email:




Helle Meibom Færgemann
Special Consultant

Email:



Stine Heger
Consultant

Phone: +4587151682
Email:


Helle Hvass
Consultant

Phone: +4587151687
Email:



Bente Jønshøj
Administrative Officer

Phone: +4587161951
Email:


Tina Bering Keiding
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163602
Email:


Preben O Kirkegaard
Associate professor

Email:


Arne Kjær
Centre Director

Phone: +4587163508
Email:


Anders Hjortskov Larsen
Development Consultant

Email:


Louise Hahn Lauridsen
Student Worker

Phone: +4587163507
Email:


Sissel Raahede Lundgård Laursen
Student Worker

Phone: +4587163602
Email:


Lea Lund
Assistant Professor

Phone: +4540975446
Email:


Rolf Lund
Part-time Lecturer

Email:


Ivan Steffen Moses
Student Worker

Phone: +4587163602
Email:




Rikke Toft Nørgård
Associate professor

Email:


Pantelis M. Papadopoulos
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163496
Email:



Mathias Pedersen
Student Worker

Email:


Sarah Robinson
Associate professor

Email:



Simone Brendstrup Søndergaard
Part-time Lecturer

Phone: +4587151687
Email:


Klaus Thestrup
Associate professor

Email:


Hanne Balsby Thingholm
Assistant Professor

Email:


Mette Brinch Thomsen
Development Consultant

Email:


Katrine Trolle
Student Worker

Email:


Karin Vesterbye
Student Worker

Email: