Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Participants ­Research Programme Educational Research - Learning and Media

Members of academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bang, Jørgen !!Emeritus jbang@tdm.au.dk +4528992155 1483, 651
Caviglia, Francesco Associate professor caviglia@tdm.au.dk +4587162605 +4541663378 1483, 632
Dalsgaard, Christian Associate professor cdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk +4521664955 1483, 622
Jessen, Carsten !!Emeritus cj@tdm.au.dk +4551491034 C, 006
Keiding, Tina Bering Associate professor keiding@tdm.au.dk +4587163602 +4524424656 1483, 619
Kirkegaard, Preben O Associate professor pok@tdm.au.dk 1483, 651
Kjær, Arne Centre Director akjaer@tdm.au.dk +4587163508 +4528992359 1483, 649
Lund, Lea Assistant Professor lealund@tdm.au.dk +4540975446 1483, 646
Nørgård, Rikke Toft Associate professor rtoft@tdm.au.dk +4520466756 1483, 628
Papadopoulos, Pantelis M. Associate professor pmpapad@tdm.au.dk +4587163496 +4530587348 1483, 650
Robinson, Sarah Associate professor srobin@tdm.au.dk +4524850818 1483, 630
Bengtsen, Søren Smedegaard Associate professor ssbe@tdm.au.dk +4520467019 1483, 626
Thestrup, Klaus Associate professor kthestrup@tdm.au.dk +4521551302 1483, 654
Thingholm, Hanne Balsby Assistant Professor hbt@tdm.au.dk +4525566735 1483, 624
Toft-Nielsen, Claus Associate professor ctn@cc.au.dk +4587163132 1485, 540

Members of academic staff

Jørgen Bang !!Emeritus
Email:


Christian Dalsgaard Associate professor
Email:


Carsten Jessen !!Emeritus
Email:


Tina Bering Keiding Associate professor
Phone: +4587163602
Email:


Arne Kjær Centre Director
Phone: +4587163508
Email:


Lea Lund Assistant Professor
Email:


Rikke Toft Nørgård Associate professor
Email:


Pantelis M. Papadopoulos Associate professor
Phone: +4587163496
Email:


Sarah Robinson Associate professor
Email:


Søren Smedegaard Bengtsen Associate professor
Email:


Klaus Thestrup Associate professor
Email:


Hanne Balsby Thingholm Assistant Professor
Email:


Claus Toft-Nielsen Associate professor
Phone: +4587163132
Email:

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaen, Janus Holst PhD Student jhaaen@tdm.au.dk +4587163829 +4561684405 1483, 629
Boie, Mette Alma Kjærsholm Research Assistant mebo@tdm.au.dk +4525566626 1483, 629
Pedersen, Alex Young PhD Student alex@tdm.au.dk 1483, 627
Wahl, Christian PhD Student chwa@tdm.au.dk 1483, 651

PhD students

Janus Holst Aaen PhD Student
Phone: +4587163829
Email:


Mette Alma Kjærsholm Boie Research Assistant
Email: