Participants ­Research Programme Educational Research - Learning and Media

Members of academic staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bang, JørgenProfessor Emeritusjbang@tdm.au.dk+45289921551483, 651
Caviglia, FrancescoAssociate professorcaviglia@tdm.au.dk+4587162605+45416633781483, 632
Dalsgaard, ChristianAssociate professorcdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk+45216649551483, 622
Jessen, Carsten!!Emerituscj@tdm.au.dk+4551491034C, 006
Keiding, Tina BeringAssociate professorkeiding@tdm.au.dk+4587163602+45244246561483, 620
Kirkegaard, Preben OAssociate professorpok@tdm.au.dk1483, 651
Kjær, ArneCentre Directorakjaer@tdm.au.dk+4587163508+45289923591483, 649
Lund, LeaAssistant Professorlealund@tdm.au.dk+4540975446+45409754461483, 646
Natsis, AntoniosPostdoc.anatsis@tdm.au.dk+45935085081483, 627
Nørgård, Rikke ToftAssociate professorrtoft@tdm.au.dk+45204667561483, 628
Papadopoulos, Pantelis M.Associate professorpmpapad@tdm.au.dk+4587163496+45305873481483, 650
Robinson, SarahAssociate professorsrobin@tdm.au.dk+45248508181483, 652
Bengtsen, Søren SmedegaardAssociate professorssbe@tdm.au.dk+45204670191483, 626
Thestrup, KlausAssociate professorkthestrup@tdm.au.dk+45215513021483, 654
Thingholm, Hanne BalsbyAssistant Professorhbt@tdm.au.dk+45255667351483, 624
Toft-Nielsen, ClausAssociate professorctn@cc.au.dk+45871631321485, 540

Members of academic staff

Jørgen Bang
Professor Emeritus

Email:




Tina Bering Keiding
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163602
Email:


Arne Kjær
Centre Director

Phone: +4587163508
Email:


Lea Lund
Assistant Professor

Phone: +4540975446
Email:


Rikke Toft Nørgård
Associate professor

Email:


Pantelis M. Papadopoulos
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163496
Email:


Sarah Robinson
Associate professor

Email:



Klaus Thestrup
Associate professor

Email:


Hanne Balsby Thingholm
Assistant Professor

Email:


Claus Toft-Nielsen
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163132
Email:

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aaen, Janus HolstPhD Studentjhaaen@tdm.au.dk+4587163829+45616844051483, 629
Boie, Mette Alma KjærsholmResearch Assistantmebo@tdm.au.dk+4525566626+45255666261483, 629
Pedersen, Alex YoungPhD Studentalex@tdm.au.dk5620, 115
Wahl, ChristianPhD Studentchwa@edu.au.dkB, 108

PhD students

Janus Holst Aaen
PhD Student

Phone: +4587163829
Email:


Mette Alma Kjærsholm Boie
Research Assistant

Phone: +4525566626
Email: