Participants ­Research Programme Educational Research - Learning and Media

Members of academic staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bang, JørgenProfessor Emeritusjbang@tdm.au.dk+4587162032+45289921555620, 124
Caviglia, FrancescoAssociate professorcaviglia@tdm.au.dk+45416633785620, 120
Dalsgaard, ChristianAssociate professorcdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk+4587162035+45216649555620, 111A
Jessen, Carsten!!Emerituscj@tdm.au.dk+4551491034C, 006
Keiding, Tina BeringAssociate professorkeiding@tdm.au.dk+4587163602+45244246565620, 125
Kirkegaard, Preben OAssociate professorpok@tdm.au.dk5620, 115
Kjær, ArneCentre Directorakjaer@tdm.au.dk+4587163508+45289923595620, 117
Lund, LeaAssistant Professorlealund@tdm.au.dk+45409754465620, 129
Natsis, AntoniosPostdoc.anatsis@tdm.au.dk+45935085085620, 115
Nørgård, Rikke ToftAssociate professorrtoft@tdm.au.dk+45204667565620, 119
Papadopoulos, Pantelis M.Associate professorpmpapad@tdm.au.dk+4587163496+45305873485620, 118
Robinson, SarahAssociate professorsrobin@tdm.au.dk+45871635015620, 116
Bengtsen, Søren SmedegaardAssociate professorssbe@tdm.au.dk+45204670195620, 131
Thestrup, KlausAssociate professorkthestrup@tdm.au.dk+45215513025620, 133
Thingholm, Hanne BalsbyAssistant Professorhbt@tdm.au.dk+45255667355620, 127
Toft-Nielsen, ClausAssistant Professorctn@tdm.au.dk+45871634915620, 135

Members of academic staff

Jørgen Bang
Professor Emeritus

Phone: +4587162032
Email:


Christian Dalsgaard
Associate professor

Phone: +4587162035
Email:



Tina Bering Keiding
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163602
Email:


Arne Kjær
Centre Director

Phone: +4587163508
Email:


Lea Lund
Assistant Professor

Phone: +4540975446
Email:


Rikke Toft Nørgård
Associate professor

Email:


Pantelis M. Papadopoulos
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163496
Email:


Sarah Robinson
Associate professor

Phone: +4587163501
Email:



Klaus Thestrup
Associate professor

Email:


Hanne Balsby Thingholm
Assistant Professor

Email:


Claus Toft-Nielsen
Assistant Professor

Phone: +4587163491
Email:

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aaen, Janus HolstPhD Studentjhaaen@tdm.au.dk+4561684405
Boie, Mette Alma KjærsholmPart-time Lecturermebo@tdm.au.dk+45255666265620, 130
Pedersen, Alex YoungPhD Studentalex@tdm.au.dk5620, 115
Wahl, ChristianPhD Studentchwa@edu.au.dkB, 108

PhD students