Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Participants - ­Research Programme

Members of academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bang, Jørgen !!Emeritus jbang@tdm.au.dk +4528992155 1483, 651
Caviglia, Francesco Associate professor caviglia@tdm.au.dk +4587162605 1483, 632
Dalsgaard, Christian Associate professor cdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk +4521664955 1483, 622
Jessen, Carsten !!Emeritus cj@tdm.au.dk +4551491034 C, 006
Keiding, Tina Bering Associate professor keiding@tdm.au.dk +4587163602 1483, 619
Kirkegaard, Preben O Associate professor pok@tdm.au.dk 1483, 651
Kjær, Arne Centre Director akjaer@tdm.au.dk +4587163508 1483, 649
Nørgård, Rikke Toft Associate professor rtoft@tdm.au.dk +4520466756 1483, 628
Robinson, Sarah Associate professor srobin@tdm.au.dk +4524850818 1483, 630
Bengtsen, Søren Smedegaard Associate professor ssbe@tdm.au.dk +4520467019 1483, 626
Thestrup, Klaus Associate professor kthestrup@tdm.au.dk +4521551302 1483, 654

PhD students

Programme Director