Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Research units at the Centre for Teaching Development and Digital Media

Learning and technology in education

The academic staff is gathered under the Centre's research programme with a general focus on learning and technology in education. Below, the researchers are divided into four specialised research units, the purpose of which is to create a framework for knowledge sharing, theoretical and methodological sparring as well as joint projects. The four research units focus on: 

  • University Pedagogy 
  • Education Design and Educational Technology 
  • Pedagogy of Upper Secondary School 
  • Pedagogy of Entrepreneurship 

Read more about the individual research units and their focus areas: